top of page
Sök
  • Skribentens bildCaptain Katara

Drawing roblox avatars

Hi there! So yesterday I was in a game called “the booth plasa” where you can set up a booth and write what you want on your sign. And then you can start doing something. I wanted to draw people’s roblox avatars, so that is what I wrote on my sign. Then people started comming and I took some screanshots. Then I grabbed my Ipad and my apple pen and started drawing! Here is the result:


I am pretty proud of the result as this is my first time drawing people on my Ipad! I hope that you guys liked it too :)


Thank you for reading, and if you have any suggestions or questions you can leave it in the comments. I would also be very glad if you followed me on Pinterest, where my username is artbycaptainkatara. And also here on Wix. I also wanted to say that we have reached 66 followers on pinterest! Thank you so much, byeee!

3 visningar0 kommentarer

Senaste inlägg

Visa alla

Sorry for not posting!

I am so sorry that I have not been posting in a while, I just really didn’t get the inspiration to write blogs. But now I will start posting again, and I will also post all my art on pinterest too, ar

Inlägg: Blog2_Post
bottom of page